VereinspräsidentinNadine Gubser v/o Frisbeefrisbee@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Abteilungsleitung FrauenSeraina Faust v/o Litchy
Gabi Pretto v/o Nikita
litchy@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
nikita@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Abteilungsleitung MännerRobert Jelitto v/o Herby
Andrew Harris v/o Pyro
herby@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
pyro@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
KassierFlorian Faust v/o Quokkaquokka@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
ETKDamaris Furlerdamaris@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
LädeliLea Werder v/o Nubenube@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Cevi EventsKevin Kilchhofer v/o Nougatcevie@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
SpäherSalome Scheitlin v/o Pepitaspaeher@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
WebsiteSophie Schreiber v/o Phibiphibi@cevi-rueschlikon.ch