VereinspräsidentMatthias Husmann v/o Mikadomikado@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Abteilungsleitung FrauenSalome Scheitlin v/o Pepita
Sophie Schreiber v/o Phibi
pepita@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
phibi@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Abteilungsleitung MännerJulius Mall v/o Ovi
Florian Faust v/o Quokka
ovi@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
quokka@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
KassierFlorian Faust v/o Quokkakassier@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
ETKDamaris Furlerdamaris@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
LädeliLea Werder v/o Nubelaedeli@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Cevi EventsKevin Kilchhofer v/o Nougatcevi-e@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
SpäherSalome Scheitlin v/o Pepitaspaeher@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
WebsiteSophie Schreiber v/o Phibiwebsite@cevi-rueschlikon.ch