VereinspräsidentinNadine Gubser v/o Frisbeefrisbee@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Abteilungsleitung FrauenSalome Scheitlin v/o Pepita
Sophie Schreiber v/o Phibi
pepita@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
phibi@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Abteilungsleitung MännerRobert Jelitto v/o Herby
Florian Faust v/o Quokka
herby@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
quokka@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
KassierFlorian Faust v/o Quokkakassier@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
ETKDamaris Furlerdamaris@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
LädeliLea Werder v/o Nubelaedeli@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
Cevi EventsKevin Kilchhofer v/o Nougatcevie@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
SpäherSalome Scheitlin v/o Pepitaspaeher@cevi-rueschlikon.ch
WebsiteSophie Schreiber v/o Phibiwebsite@cevi-rueschlikon.ch